Find Us Online | Sign In | Sign Up
Large logo

iDrive Interactive is a privately-held, performance-based online marketing company focusing primarily on email marketing. The founders of the company have over 40 years of combined experience and knowledge in the online lead generation industry. Since its inception in August 2009, iDrive’s focus has been on quality, dependability, and longevity for our clients.

iDrive offers expertise, support, and most importantly, solutions to meet your online needs. We specialize in email marketing, media buying, and data management.

iDrive’s headquarters are based in Camp Hill, Pennsylvania.

MEET THE MARKETING TEAMS


MEDIA BUYING TEAM

Ericka
Ericka Mejia
Director of Media Buying

ericka@idriveint.com

: iDriveEricka

I love reaching the top of mountains.

Taylor
Taylor Snavely
Media Buyer

taylor@idriveint.com

: live:taylor_3217

I studied abroad in Chile.

Cassie
Cassie Grove
Media Buyer

cassie@idriveint.com

: live:cassie_1584

I collect a charm from every place I travel.


SALES TEAM

Melissa
Melissa Hudish
Director Of Sales

melissa@idriveint.com

: idrivemelissa

Breakfast is my favorite dinner.

Faniel
Faniel Yemane
New Business Development

faniel@idriveint.com

: idrivefaniel

I was on ESPN once dressed as Captain America.

Amanda
Amanda Udavchak
New Business Development

amanda@idriveint.com

: idriveamanda

I make a mean buffalo chicken dip.

Nick
Nick Schappell
New Business Development

nick@idriveint.com

: nick.schappell

Born on Christmas, just like Jesus.